Communication worldwide

Top

Are you a private customer or do you occasionally need a telephone interpreter? Then our service “TelefonDolmetschen-sofort” is just exactly what you need!

Visit TelefonDolmetschen-sofort

LingaTel - your full service provider for telephone / remote interpreting

LingaTel is a telephone interpreting service that offers you individual, industry-specific and optimised solutions for worldwide interlingual communication needs. We adapt to your requirements and create a specifically adapted service for telephone interpreting, which allows for maximum flexibility. Our range of services entails the complete technical process with the provision of an individual dial-up number as well as the support and training of interpreters. Depending on your needs our telephone interpreters are able to assist with instantaneous, cross-lingual communication around the clock, seven days a week. Therefore, we are helping you not only to overcome linguistic but also intercultural barriers.

Our contribution to the Corona crisis:

CURRENT OFFERS FOR TELEPHONE INTERPRETING

Take advantage of the benefits without fixed costs.

Vaccination centres Authorities Women's shelters

Here's how LingaTel telephone interpreting works with LingaTel

Dolmetscher anrufen
Call the LingaTel telephone number
Dolmetscher anrufen
Brief the interpreter
Telefondolmetschen per Lautsprecher
Activate speaker + conduct the call
Telefondolmetschen Dreierkonferenz
or add a third party + conduct a three-way call

The interpreting service is carried out via the loudspeaker or by means of a three-way conference call. The telephone interpreter interprets the spoken word of each speaker consecutively and in turns. The use of this service does not require any particular technical prerequisites since the service is accessed by dialling a number previously provided by LingaTel. An extension number gives access to the desired language. All you need is a phone. Since the use of our interpreting service is also possible by mobile phone, you remain flexible and not location-bound.

We are Lingatel!

LingaTel is a professional telephone and video interpreting service.
Over 800 professionally trained interpreters in more than 70 languages are available around the clock via telephone or video to help overcome language and intercultural barriers.

 

Analytische Cookies müssen aktiviert sein um dieses Video zu sehen

AND … ACTION!

LingaTel is always available when language barriers need to be overcome immediately.
Professional telephone interpreting can help you to solve situations easily and quickly.
42 seconds  later you will understand why!

70 Languages

LingaTel currently offers telephone interpreting services for over 70 languages, and more are being added all the time. Geopolitical changes and the individual requirements of our customers ensure that the number of language combinations supported by LingaTel continues to grow. It is not only important to recruit a sufficient number of qualified interpreters, but also to identify and document intercultural peculiarities each time anew in order to be able to ensure that the talks run smoothly.

850 Interpreters

LingaTel currently works with a pool of more than 850 highly qualified interpreters. The company is by no means satisfied with written proof of professional knowledge in the form of diplomas; rather, the suitability for telephone interpreting and the social and intercultural competence of all language mediators are individually checked and ensured. An internal company code, to which the interpreting specialists must commit, ensures a uniform format and consistently high quality for all conversations.

40.000 Conversations

More than 40,000 conversations per year are interpreted by LingaTel staff and transported in the best language quality via the LingaTel platform. Spontaneously initiated conversations are always a new challenge for the interpreters. The highly qualified and experienced team manages emotionally charged conversation situations just as professionally as business conversations or situations in the medical environment. No matter what the topic, the underlying logic of the platform will always call in the most suitable interpreter for the situation at hand, thus ensuring that every LingaTel telephone interpreting conversation is a success.

WHAT SETS LINGATEL APART?

Technologische Plattform
LANGUAGE COMPETENCE

  • Diploma, state examination or affidavit
  • Professional call management
  • Contractual obligation to maintain secrecy
  • Quality assurance through training and test calls
Interkulturell versierte Dolmetscher
INTERCULTURALLY VERSED INTERPRETERS

  • Training in intercultural competency
  • Experience with sensible issues and crisis situations
  • Often-times bilingual background
  • Social competencies as hiring criteria
Sprachkompetenz der Dolmetscher
TECHNOLOGICAL PLATFORM

  • Easy handling and worldwide availability
  • Proven high-load system, stable and scalable
  • Excellent voice quality
  • Data security laws compliant and secure

OUR MISSION:

Overcoming language barriers with LingaTel, always, everywhere and for everyone!

OUR SERVICES AT A GLANCE

There are additional options available at LingaTel in order to facilitate your interlingual communication. You might also want to use our translation or video-interpreting service. Find the most suitable solution for you, right here!

Dolmetscher am Telefon
TELEPHONE INTERPRETING

LingaTel offers alternative options for using our telephone interpreting service. In addition to our spontaneous interpreting service (around the clock, 24/7, seven days a week), you can also use our interpreting service by appointment.

About telephone interpreting
Videodolmetschen
VIDEO INTERPRETING

Video interpreting offers a very personal form of communication. Because of the direct eye contact, the parties involved can not only hear the voice of the interpreter but also observe facial expressions and gestures. This facilitates interlingual communication.

About video interpreting
ON-SITE INTERPRETING

LingaTel places on-site interpreters in almost all language combinations and subject areas. In the metropolitan area of Munich, we have a dense network of interpreters for diverse languages, specializations and on all levels of qualification.

About on-site interpreting
Übersetzungsdienst
TRANSLATION SERVICES

You are in need of a translation service? We offer both, spoken translation of documents over the phone as well as written translations of texts! Our highly qualified translators specialise in various fields and cover all language combinations.

About translation services

Testimonials

ADAC
Dr. Irmgard Seidl
ADAC Ambulance Service

"We at ADAC Ambulance Service are very satisfied with the LingaTel telephone interpreting service. The services of the interpreters were as satisfactory as the personal and individual support provided by the LingaTel employees."

LINGATEL PUT INTO PRACTICE

LingaTel telephone interpreting is not only relevant in situations which have previously been done by traditional, in-person interpreters, but the possibility of instantaneous and location-independent use of our service allows access to professional interpreters in cases and situations where this has never been possible before.
Welcome to the world of LingaTel!

INCOMING CALL: INTERPRETER

Thomas Jasper, Managing Director of LingaTel Limited during an interview with Hendrik Heinze of the Bayerische Rundfunk (Bavarian radio station) for the Bayern 2 (Bavaria 2) radio show: Sozusagen (So To Speak).

Contact LingaTel today!
THE SIMPLEST WAY TO YOUR TELEPHONE INTERPRETER!

    Title:
    E-mail*:
    Company:
    Name*:
    Phone:
    Languages:

    What can we do for you?
    Call us back
    Information by e-mail

    *I have read the privacy policy and agree that my contact details will be stored.

    [recaptcha id:recaptcha]

Communication worldwide
Top

Sie sind Privatperson oder benötigen nur gelegentlich Telefondolmetscher/-innen? Dann ist unser Dienst „TelefonDolmetschen-sofort“ genau das Richtige für Sie!

Zu TelefonDolmetschen-sofort

LINGATEL - IHR FULL SERVICE PROVIDER FÜR TELEFONDOLMETSCHEN

LingaTel ist ein telefonischer Dolmetscherdienst, der Unternehmen individuelle, branchenspezifisch optimierte Lösungen für weltweite interlinguale Kommunikation anbietet. Wir passen uns Ihren Bedürfnissen an und erstellen für Sie einen eigens an Ihre Branche angepassten Service für Telefondolmetschen (engl. telephone / remote interpreting), der Ihnen maximale Flexibilität ermöglicht. Unser Leistungsspektrum beinhaltet sowohl die gesamte technische Abwicklung mit Bereitstellung Ihrer individuellen Einwahlnummer, als auch die Betreuung und Schulung der Dolmetscher/-innen. Je nach Bedarf ermöglichen Ihnen unsere Telefondolmetscher/-innen sieben Tagen in der Woche rund um die Uhr spontane, sprachübergreifende Kommunikation und helfen dabei nicht nur bei der Überbrückung sprachlicher, sondern insbesondere auch interkultureller Barrieren.

Unser Beitrag zur Corona-Krise:

AKTUELLE ANGEBOTE FÜR TELEFONDOLMETSCHEN

Profitieren Sie von den Vergünstigungen ohne Fixkosten.

Impfzentren Behörden Frauenhäuser

BEI ANRUF DOLMETSCHER / DOLMETSCHERIN

Thomas Jasper, Geschäftsführer der LingaTel GmbH im Interview mit Hendrik Heinze des Bayerischen Rundfunks für die Bayern 2 Sendung Sozusagen.

SO EINFACH FUNKTIONIERT TELEFONDOLMETSCHEN MIT LINGATEL

Telefondolmetsch Service Prozess Ablauf - Telefonnummer LingaTel anrufen
LingaTel Telefonnummer anrufen
Dolmetscher Prozess LingaTel - Telefondolmetscher briefen Icon
Vermittelten Dolmetscher/Dolmetscherin instruieren
Telefondolmetscher Prozess erklärt - Lautsprecher aktivieren und Übersetzung anhören
Lautsprecher aktivieren + Gespräch führen
Dreierkonferenz als weiterer Telefondolmetsch Dienst
oder Gegenüber zuschalten + Gespräch führen via Dreierkonferenz

Die Nutzung unseres Dolmetscherdienstes erfolgt über den Lautsprecher oder mittels Schaltung einer Dreierkonferenz per Telefon. Der Telefondolmetscher oder die Telefondolmetscherin übersetzt das Gesprochene konsekutiv im Wechsel mit dem Redenden. Der Gebrauch des Dienstes erfordert keine besonderen technischen Voraussetzungen, da der Zugriff durch die Anwahl einer von uns bereitgestellten Rufnummer sowie entsprechender Durchwahl für die jeweils gewünschte Sprache erfolgt. Alles, was Sie dafür benötigen, ist ein Telefon. Da die Nutzung unseres telefonischen Dolmetscherdienstes auch per Handy möglich ist, bleiben Sie flexibel und sind nicht standortgebunden.

Wir sind LingaTel!

LingaTel ist Ihr professioneller Telefon- und Videodolmetscherdienst.
Über 800 professionell ausgebildete Dolmetscher und Dolmetscherinnen in mehr als 70 Sprachen stehen Ihnen rund um die Uhr per Telefon oder Video zur Verfügung und helfen bei der Überwindung von sprachlichen und interkulturellen Barrieren.

 

Analytische Cookies müssen aktiviert sein um dieses Video zu sehen

70 Sprachen

LingaTel bietet den Telefondolmetscherdienst aktuell für über 70 Sprachen an und laufend kommen weitere dazu. Geopolitische Veränderungen und individuelle Anforderungen unserer Kunden sorgen dafür, dass die Zahl der von LingaTel unterstützten Sprachkombinationen immer weiterwächst. Dabei gilt es stets nicht nur ausreichend qualifizierte Dolmetscher/-innen zu rekrutieren, vielmehr gilt es jedes Mal aufs Neue interkulturelle Besonderheiten auszumachen und zu dokumentieren, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf der Gespräche gewährleisten zu können.

850 Dolmetschende

LingaTel arbeitet momentan mit einem Pool von mehr als 850 hoch qualifizierten Dolmetscher/-innen. Dabei gibt man sich längst nicht mit dem schriftlichen Nachweis der Fachkenntnisse in Form von Diplomen zufrieden, vielmehr werden die Eignung für das Telefondolmetschen und die soziale und interkulturelle Kompetenz aller Sprachmittelnden individuell überprüft, bzw. sichergestellt. Ein unternehmensinterner Codex, dem sich die Dolmetschenden zu verpflichten haben, stellt ein einheitliches Format und eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität bei allen Gesprächen sicher.

40.000 Gespräche

Mehr als 40.000 Gespräche werden pro Jahr von den LingaTel Mitarbeiter sowie Mitarbeiterinnen verdolmetscht und in bester Sprachqualität über die LingaTel Plattform transportiert. Dabei sind spontan initiierte Gespräche immer wieder aufs Neue eine Herausforderung für die Dolmetscher/-innen. Die hoch qualifizierte und erfahrene Kollegschaft managet emotional aufgeladene Gesprächssituationen genauso professionell wie Business Gespräche oder Situationen im medizinischen Umfeld. Egal worum es geht, die der Plattform zugrundeliegende Logik wird stets den für die jeweilige Situation am besten geeigneten Dolmetscher/-in hinzuziehen und so sicherstellen, dass jedes LingaTel Telefondolmetschende Gespräch ein Erfolg wird.

Was zeichnet LingaTel aus?

Glühbirne Icon für Sprachkompetenz Telefondolmetscher von LingaTel
Sprachkompetenz der Dolmetscher/Dolmetscherinnen

  • Diplomiert, staatlich geprüft oder gerichtlich beeidigt
  • Professionelles Gesprächsmanagement
  • Vertragliche Verpflichtung zur Verschwiegenheit
  • Quality Assurance durch Trainings und Testanrufe
Icon für interkulturell und globale versierte Telefondolmetscher von LingaTel
Interkulturell versierte Dolmetscher/-innen

  • Schulung in interkultureller Kompetenz
  • Erfahrung mit sensiblen Themen und Situationen
  • Oft zweisprachiger Hintergrund
  • Soziale Kompetenz als Einstellungskriterium
Icon für einfache technische Abwicklung der Telefondolmetscher Service von LingaTel
Technologische Plattform

  • Einfache Handhabung  und weltweite Verfügbarkeit
  • Erprobtes Hochlastsystem, stabil und skalierbar
  • Hohe Sprachqualität
  • Datenschutzkonform und abhörsicher

Unsere Mission:

Sprachbarrieren überwinden mit LingaTel, immer, überall und für jedermann!

Unsere Services auf einen Blick

LingaTel bietet Ihnen über Telefondolmetschen hinaus noch weitere Optionen, um Ihnen die interlinguale Kommunikation zu erleichtern. Nutzen Sie auch unseren Übersetzungsdienst oder Service für Videodolmetschen. Finden Sie hier die für Sie passende Lösung!

Telefondolmetscher von LingaTel während einem Übersetzungs Telefonat
TELEFONDOLMETSCHEN

LingaTel bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Telefondolmetschen auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise zu nutzen. Neben unserem spontan verfügbaren Dolmetscherdienst (24 Stunden an sieben Tagen in der Woche) können Sie auch unseren Dolmetscherservice nach Terminvereinbarung in Anspruch nehmen.

Mehr zu Telefondolmetschen
Videodolmetscher von LingaTel im Einsatz während Übersetzung per Video
VIDEODOLMETSCHEN

Videodolmetschen bietet eine besonders persönliche Form der Kommunikation. Durch direkten Blickkontakt können die am Gespräch beteiligten Parteien nicht nur die Stimme des Dolmetschers/der Dolmetscherin hören, sondern auch Mimik und Gestik verfolgen. Dies kann die interlinguale Kommunikation der Gesprächsparteien des Öfteren erleichtern.

Mehr zu Videodolmetschen
Dolmetscher von LingaTel übersetzt während einem Meeting
VOR-ORT-DOLMETSCHEN

LingaTel vermittelt auf bundesweiter Ebene Vor-Ort-Dolmetscher/-Dolmetscherinnen, auch Präsenzdolmetscher/Präsenzdolmetscherinnen genannt, für nahezu alle Sprachkombinationen und Themengebiete. In der Metropolregion München verfügen wir über ein besonders dichtes Netz an Dolmetscher und Dolmetscherinnen der unterschiedlichsten Sprachen, Spezialisierungen und Qualifizierungen.

Mehr zu Vor-Ort-Dolmetschen
Übersetzer von LingaTel bei der Unterzeichnung von Verträgen übersetzt die Sachlage
ÜBERSETZUNGSDIENST

Sie benötigen einen Übersetzungsdienst? Wir bieten Ihnen sowohl mündliche Übersetzung von Dokumenten, Verträge, Urkunden etc. am Telefon als auch schriftliche Übersetzungen von Texten an! Unsere fachspezifisch ausgebildeten Übersetzer/Übersetzerinnen sind auf unterschiedliche Fachbereiche spezialisiert und decken alle Sprachkombinationen ab.

Mehr zu Übersetzungsdienst

Stimmen über LingaTel

Logo ADAC Versicherung
Dr. Irmgard Seidl
ADAC Ambulance Service

„Wir vom ADAC Ambulance Service sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Telefondolmetscherdienst LingaTel. Mit den Leistungen der Dolmetscher/-innen im gleichen Maße, wie mit der persönlichen und individuellen Betreuung durch die LingaTel Mitarbeitenden.“

LingaTel in der Praxis

LingaTel Telefondolmetschen ist nicht nur für Situationen relevant, die bislang mit klassischen Dolmetscher/-innen bewerkstelligt wurden, vielmehr ermöglicht die spontane und ortsunabhängige Nutzung des Dienstes jetzt auch den Zugriff auf professionelle Dolmetscher/-innen in Bedarfsfällen, in denen dies bisher nicht möglich war. Willkommen in der Welt von LingaTel!

Jetzt Kontakt mit LingaTel aufnehmen!
Der einfachste Weg zu ihrem Telefondolmetschenden!
Anrede:
E-Mail*:
Firma:
Name*:
Telefon:
Sprachen:

Was können wir für Sie tun?
Rufen Sie mich zurück
Informationen per E-mail zusenden

Aus Sicherheitsgründen lösen Sie bitte diese Matheaufgabe.
*Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und stimme zu, dass meine Angaben zur Kontaktaufnahme und Rückfragen gespeichert werden.